Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

All things sitting

ID: 14mq

Name:

Kietah

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business owner and Entreprenuer

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Nov 5 Dec

Reply rating:

2 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I have been house and pet sitting for many years now and have found it a great chance to experience different areas of Australia and make plenty of furry friends.

I am a single Australian woman in my 30s who runs a social enterprise helping people in the mental health and wellbeing industry. I work for myself and able to work anyway as long I have WIFI. My flexible working arrangement also allows me to work around your needs and dates. All of my previous house sitting jobs have complimented the benefits of this and being able to keep pets company during the day.
I am a very clean and active person and each place and pet I look after I treat them as if they were my own, which is one of many reasons why people ask me to be their sitters each time they go away.
Due to my reoccurring work my calendar books out quite quickly and I try to book longer stays as much as possible.

Not only can I help you with your sitting requirements but by choosing me as your sitter you are helping me explore other parts of our beautiful country and helping me get ahead with my career to help more people.

I look forward to hearing from you and helping you next time you need you a house sitter :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top