Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Amanda pham

ID: wlo

Name:

Nam anh Amanda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Nursing student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...

House Sitter: Gavin & Emma

Gavin & Emma

We are a couple that enjoy travelling to new locations. Gavin is 52 yrs old works offshore...

House Sitter: Nicki and Rob

Nicki and Rob

Hello! Rob and I are excited to be seeing as much of Australia as possible from May 2020...

House Sitter: husband and wife house and pet sitters,

husband and wife house and pet sitters,

Phil and Annette Chaseling -life of experience with poultry, cattle,goats,horses...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: UNCAGED

UNCAGED

I am a mature single guy who travels throughout Australia and abroad teaching and giving...

House Sitter: Raining Cats and Dogs

Raining Cats and Dogs

Looking somebody to pamper your pooch or cuddle your cat, look no further! I am a very...


More information about this house sitter

I consider myself to be a very professional, respectful and mindful person. Growing up with a diverse background, I am very self aware of boundaries and am open, and can accommodate to any certain requirements.
I have updated police checks, and can provide any other docs. Having a pet myself, I love animals and will enjoy working out with them and playing with them. "The home is where the heart is" so I can guarantee that I'll try my best to protect it.
Top