Login

Forgot password
Cancel

AndieC

ID: k0o

Name:

Andrea

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired /traveller/ wanderer

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa

Current bookings:

28 Nov 21 Dec 27 Dec 6 Jan'19 20 Jan'19 30 Jan'19 5 Feb'19 18 Feb'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,
I have been a designer/dressmaker and also worked in Hospitality as a cook, housemaid, kitchen hand and bar person until I permanently injured my arm ( tendon and nerve damage) hence I ended up on a pension.
I AM A NON SMOKER :)
I love animals and birds and have had many pets over the years. I have also kept chooks.
I have owned several homes and I have done some renovations/redecorating in the past. I have loved creating gardens wherever I have lived. I have rented houses as well and have consistently received great references. I know it is a big responsibility to look after both animals and a home and don't take this lightly.
I raised my 4 children for the most part alone after divorce. They are all adults now, I even have grandbubbies :) and I am now starting to travel with my caravan mainly in S.A. (Victoria, I must come back to Victoria, I did not realize how beautiful it is !!) NSW I will get to as well and maybe even WA. :)
It has been wonderful meeting new people and their pets house sitting along the way. I think I have made some lovely new friends. It has been so amazing taking care of people's homes and pets so they have an opportunity to have a break/holiday and know their home and pets will be taken care of lovingly and with great care while they are away. It has given me a chance for a break from travelling occasionally as well :)
I have a recent Police Check.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top