Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

ANDY

ID: uk6

Name:

Andrew

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

full-time

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Janine

Janine

Hi I am a happy, fit and healthy 48 yr old woman. I've just started a job in Modella...

House Sitter: Time to return south

Time to return south

I'm a mature woman who is looking to return to Victoria and to take the time to find my...

House Sitter: Hobartian Digital Nomad

Hobartian Digital Nomad

Gday! I'm a professional software engineer from Hobart, Tasmania, where I live with my...

House Sitter: Liam Burke

Liam Burke

I am a New Graduate who is returning to Melbourne. I am currently working as a volunteer in...

House Sitter: Shev

Shev

Quiet living but physically active retirees seeking to explore and experience living short...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Experienced Mature House and Pet sitter

Experienced Mature House and Pet sitter

Hello I am a semi-retired, active & fit, mature aged woman living in Malvern East,...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...


More information about this house sitter

absolutely love animals! work full-time and am very mature for a 23 year old man. I'm a home body who doesn't go out too often, prefers to go for a nice dinner or hang out with animals at home :)

i have done short and long term house sitting for both dogs and cats and can provide excellent references!
Top