Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal lover and handyman travelling!

ID: vpo

Name:

Brenton

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Ecologist

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!! I have taken a year off from my full time job as an Ecologist in Newcastle NSW to travel around in my van - where ever the wind takes me! I looooove animals and am travelling around with my lazy lump of a bulldog, Woody. He comes with me everywhere and is a very quiet (doesn't bark), house trained (though doesn't have to live inside), well mannered (doesn't chew, dig or destroy things), delightful smelling (gets bathed every week) easy going dog of 6 years. I have always dreamed of living on a farm where I can take care of animals. I don't have much recent experience (we had sheep, ducks and chickens as a kid), however I am confident with all animals and would have no problem doing any animal related chores once shown the ropes. I love my work and am very interested in native fauna and flora, so I can provide you with details about what you might have on your property (if you like)! I also love surfing and staying fit/healthy. I live a minimal and waste conscious lifestyle, trying my best to leave a small footprint and give back where I can. I am pretty handy and work out how to build/fix most things (I have done the entire fit out in my van). I am very reliable and your home would be in good hands!! I am open to going most places so feel free to get in contact.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top