Forgot password

Animal Lover

ID: vcu



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Vet Nurse, Cattery, Animal lover

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information


My name is Jamie-Lee, I have worked with the cattery in Perth for 3.5 years and also covered the cattery whilst the owners have been on holidays. My previous position was veterinary nurse. I also have been house sitting for over 10 years (included cats, dogs, rabbits, horses, chicken, duck and fish) and looking after the animals with their requiring medications included pills and injections. I'm an animal loving person, friendly, caring and mature lady. I have two 12 yrs old cats, 2 yrs old cat (I had rescued her & 5 kittens from the drain pipe) and 13 years old dog. I have references letters from my previous boss and owner of the cattery and few house sittings. I'm grown up with the horses in my life and I love riding. I’m used to riding and volunteers at RDA for 6 years. I'm happy to travel with a long distance if possible, happy to do any other small jobs included water the plants, more. I love playing, cuddles, walking and groom with the pets.

I'm just returned to Australia from London for work and holiday visa. I had joined a cat sitter and housesitting in London before for visit to few cats (included cats with deaf, blind and diabetic) and also I had looked after my housemate’s 2 cats too.

Please feel free to contact me by message. Looking forward to hear from you soon


Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners