Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal Loving Modern Nomad

ID: gqb

Name:

amanda_hudson01@hotmail.com

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self Employed

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

For more than 3 years I've been a professional pet/house sitter. I love animals and l get great joy in looking after them for their owners. I care for your pets exactly as you would and while you're away, give them all the love and affection that they're used to. As much as possible I keep them in the routines that they currently have to minimise any distress or anxiety while their owners are away.

A little about me - I'm well-travelled, fun-loving, non-smoking, self-employed Australian and have been house and pet sitting (when in) Australia since December 2015. I've enjoyed meeting many pets and their owners. I am only available to sit for your pets in your home as I an a true nomad and do not have a fixed home :-) I've also house/pet sit in UK and parts of Europe during this time.

I've looked after a whole range of animals, 20+ dogs, 5 cats, 13 fish, 2 budgies and 2 children (extenuating circumstances for close close friends!). Leaving happy pets, clean homes and receiving nothing but positive feedback. I've grown up with pets from the age of 2 and owned my own budgies, dogs and cats at various times throughout the years.

I am considerate of ‘house rules’ and treat the homes I'm lucky enough to stay in with the same respect as I'd give my own home. I'm a little OCD about cleanliness and so you can be assured that you will return to a clean home.

I look forward to more adventures pet sitting and meeting wonderful pets and their owners.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top