Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bridget and Luke

ID: twn

Name:

Bridget

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Corporate Admin and Reception Workers

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr Martin Smith

Mr Martin Smith

Martin and Kathie Smith. We are a recently retired couple, very active, neat and tidy, love...

House Sitter: Louise

Louise

Beautiful family of 4 from Noosa. We are travelling Australia and happy to look after...

House Sitter: Grandies

Grandies

We have grandchildren in Brisbane. Would like to spend more time with them. Working...

House Sitter: Craig & Tracy

Craig & Tracy

We are a clean active couple touring Australia. Non smokers. We love all animals. Willing...

House Sitter: Hedwig

Hedwig

I am a very clean and tidy person. Honesty is ver important to me. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Bill and Helen Todd

Bill and Helen Todd

We are a married couple, 70 years of age, active and fit, we are walkers, swimmers,...

House Sitter: Travelling Around Oz

Travelling Around Oz

Hi - we are Mike & Rose and are travelling around Australia in our off road caravan. We...

House Sitter: Torri

Torri

I'm a full time trainer in my early 20's. I moved to the coast in February and have been...

House Sitter: Active pet loving retired couple

Active pet loving retired couple

We are an active, healthy, pet loving retired couple who have been travelling around...

House Sitter: Glenys

Glenys

I am 74 and live full time in a Motorhome. Can be anywhere in Australia. I am a...


More information about this house sitter

Hello there!

Luke and I are experienced house sitters, having sat houses properties outside of these sorts of websites for a few years now. We have both owned many animals from dogs and cats to chickens and horses, and we love to care for the little guys.

We both work and (when we're not house sitting) live in the city but we've both had experience living on, house sitting and minding large properties.

On top of our pet sitting skills, Luke has great gardening and outdoor up-keeping skills having been an outdoor educator and I am great at indoor cleaning with my current hotel and hospitality career.

We'd love to take care of your pets and home for as long as you need.

Kind regards,
Luke and Bridget :)
Top