Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Brisbane dog / house sitter available

ID: 11cg

Name:

Drew

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Writer / Producer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

5 Dec 18 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I'm a 36 year old filmmaker from Brisbane. I just got back from six months in LA so I'm looking for a mutually beneficial house sit and more importantly some solid Dog/Cat/Pet time to enjoy my summer!

I grew up on a farm in Tasmania and have been around animals all my life, particularly dogs, with the roster of; a Spaniel named Naidi, a Boxer called Punch, a Westie named Midge and a Pug named Koru; being integral to the formative years of my life.

I'm responsible, honest, clean, and often work from home, so I will not only take excellent care of your home, but also provide ample play / work / love for your favourite four legged family members.

I'm new to this site, but I have house / pet sit for my family and friends more times than I can count and have always bonded with any animals I've met very quickly. See below for a few reviews from friends and family.

I'm happy to swing by and meet you and your pets to see if it'll be a good fit and more than happy to provide references or any further details. Looking forward to meeting my new best friend(s)!

PS. I'm also an avid photographer so you'll hopefully come home to some great shots of your pets too!


REVIEWS:
"I’ve known Drew for over ten years and he’s a reliable, honest, and hardworking guy. He has housesat for us multiple times over the years and in doing so has been responsible for what we lovingly refer to as our Zoo of two king charles cavaliers, one chihuahua, and a duo of house cats. Drew gave my wife constant updates of the animals while we were away and took wonderful care of our home and I would happily have him take of my house and pets anytime. " Adam Deane // O406084484

"Drew has taken care of our home and pets in Warwick twice in the last eighteen months while we’ve been away on family holidays. He is excellent with our dog, Barkley, and you can see Barkley’s excitement whenever Drew's around or comes to visit. Since we're on a small property he was also tasked with taking care of our horse, Peppy, and our goat, Fudge and did so with flying colours. He left the house in immaculate condition and I couldn’t recommend him highly enough." Catherine Collins // O425031261

"My son Drew has house / dog sat for me more times than I can count over the years. He loves my pug, Koru, like he is his own and usually is around to walk him at least once a week, but whenever I’ve had to be away from the home he has stayed in my apartment and taken excellent care of my favourite little man. I may be bias being his Mum, but Drew is a wonderful man and would undoubtedly do a fantastic job taking care of your home and pets."
Lesley Macdonald // O488325801

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top