Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Britany Wilson

ID: v6z

Name:

Britany

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.8 stars

More Information

Hello :)

I'm Britany. I am a 27 year old High School teacher from Geelong. I teach English as a Second Language to refugees and am also a qualified counsellor. Additionally I volunteer as a netball coach for people with disabilities.I also play netball, study and enjoy reading and spending time with family and friends.

I am a huge lover of animals and particularly adore cats. I have grown up with pet cats my whole life and am currently living with my Mum and our two family pet (inside only) cats, both of which are rescues and have special needs requiring special care. We also have two inside/outside rescue rabbits. Additionally, my mum is a vet nurse and thus for many years we have frequently fostered homeless cats and kittens, often new borns requiring full-time, hands on care and bottle feeding.

I am interested in house/pet sitting as I am at a place in my life where I am wanting to experience new places in Australia but am currently trying to save money to buy my own property. Additionally I love animals and know what it is like to have to leave them to go away, so I couldn't think of a better way to travel to new places and help others at the same time.

The welfare, safety, comfort and happiness of your pets would be my highest priority

I am an extremely responsible, reliable and trustworthy person. I have also been a house renter for many years and pride myself on my excellent rental history. I am a very clean, tidy and respectful person and would always leave a home in perfect condition.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top