Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Brooke and Pete - We're here to help

ID: x1u

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Aged Care Assistant/Warehouse and Logistics Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Just like you never left.

Just like you never left.

We're a middle aged couple from Tassie. We sold our hobby farm at the end of 2015 and have...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: T-Bar-Tommo

T-Bar-Tommo

Thank you for your interest in my profile. I am a fun-loving, easy going, and very...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...


More information about this house sitter

Hey guys, Brooke and Pete here.

Just a little bit about ourselves; we are both originally from Tassie and have spent the last 18 months travelling around Australia in our tiny van.
We both grew up around a variety of animals including dogs, cats, cows, sheep, chickens and ducks.
We both love animals and are very comfortable around them.
We would treat your home like ours and your animals with love.
We are currently house sitting in the Perth area until the 16th Nov. We then plan to explore the SW and then make our way through SA to VIC around the 14th December. We will be unavavilable from the 17th Dec to 8Th Jan. From Melbourne we will be travelling up the east coast to the Gold Coast.

If you think we could help, we would love to hear from you. So don't hesitate.
Cheers
(we both have current police checks)
Top