Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Cam and Steph Housesitters!

ID: uls

Name:

Cameron

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher and State Govt employee (Emergency services)

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...

House Sitter: Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

We are a very responsible couple who love to travel. We both work as solicitors in and...

House Sitter: Helen and Bob

Helen and Bob

Very easy going couple. Love to see all parts of the country. Have had several dogs during...

House Sitter: Sharin and Bob Stammers

Sharin and Bob Stammers

My husband, Bob and I are recently retired professionals traveling around Australia. As an...

House Sitter: Happysitter

Happysitter

Hi , I am a florist who loves to travel, see places, loves animals and nature. I have just...

House Sitter: Davelen

Davelen

Dave is a retired electrician and Helen is a retired sales manager of a packaging...

House Sitter: Penny and Terry Post

Penny and Terry Post

Hello we are a retired business couple in our late 60s, we have acreage South of Nowra but...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Young Oldies

Pet Loving Young Oldies

We are a retired fit couple (76& 74) living in a retirement village in NZ where we are very...

House Sitter: Bruce and Bron

Bruce and Bron

Hi, We are Bruce and Bron, retired 7 years ago and now living the dream full time. We...

House Sitter: A1 Carer

A1 Carer

Hi! I am a happy wife and mother of three amazing young boys (aged 9, 6 and 4 when we will...


More Information

Hi All!

My fiancé and I are avid house sitters and have done it over a dozen times! however, to this point we have only ever house sat for friends and family.

Steph is a high school teacher and I work for the Victorian State Government. My shifts are generally in the afternoon which allows me to do the chores and house duties in the morning before work and Steph can do the other duties when she gets home.

We are both currently living with our respective parents so house sitting gives us the ability to live together.

We look forward to meeting you and house sitting for you!

Cam and Steph!
Top