Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Canadian Student

ID: rbc

Name:

Alexandria

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student and working adult

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! I am a female from Canada doing a year abroad at the University of Adelaide for Mineral Geoscience. My partner, Nick, is from Adelaide and has spent the last while back in Canada with me. We are mature, quiet, and responsible. We want nothing more than to take amazing care of your pets and keep your home as clean as possible. We have been housesitting steadily since June and really, really enjoy it.

House sitting is a unique experience that allows us the flexibility to travel on our off time and meet amazing people and animals. It allows the animals to stay comfortable in their homes and routines while you are away, which is amazing. We are in love with animals and I myself have experience working at a Veterinary Hospital and also have animals at home (whom I miss). Nick absolutely adores dogs. We are currently volunteering at the RSPCA in the dog care unit. During school in Canada, I worked as a barista and was an elected member on the student union. Along with this, I worked for a babysitting agency and have tons of experience looking after houses at the same time as children and pets. My hobbies include yoga, reading, cooking, hiking and rock climbing. Nick also enjoys these things (not so much the yoga) and you can usually find us travelling or spending time outside. Nick was born and raised in Adelaide and knows it well. His family resides in Adelaide Hills, where we are staying when we aren't house sitting. I hope we can spread the typical Canadian kindness (Nick has learned well) and look after your home and pets while you're away in the best way possible. Thanks! Looking forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top