Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Capable and Caring Couple

ID: dzx

Name:

Keren

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Georgina - Considerate House Carer

Georgina - Considerate House Carer

Hello! I'm an online piano and architecture tutor, and I love to look after homes while I...

House Sitter: Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Hello! My name is Belinda. I'm currently based in Brisbane, but have decided to take a...

House Sitter: 20 YEARS HOUSESITTING AROUND THE WORLD

20 YEARS HOUSESITTING AROUND THE WORLD

I have been housesitting all around the world for more than twenty years, and I absolutely...

House Sitter: Registered Nurse

Registered Nurse

I am a non smoking, respectable, hard working, caring, trustworthy, open and honest person....

House Sitter: Wayne and Toni

Wayne and Toni

We are a fun loving outgoing couple who like travelling in our own self contained van .We...

House Sitter: Melissa the House Bee

Melissa the House Bee

I am 31 years old, live in my peppermint coloured van which is called Namaste. I am...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hi there I am a 61 year mother of two grown girls and grandmother to nearly 2 grandies....

House Sitter: Matt

Matt

Hi to all, My name is Matt. I'm a 51 year old single male looking to house sit for...

House Sitter: Organised, caring and reliable

Organised, caring and reliable

Hi I'm Robert, 32y from California and my wife, Monica, 36y from Rio de Janeiro. We are...

House Sitter: Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

My name is Scott. I am a clean and tidy, conscientious and respectful professional from our...


More information about this house sitter

Retired last year after 36 years in Food Services in hospitals. Carried out relieving supervisor duties in this role. Keep active with walks, pilates and enjoy reading to relax.
My husband retired last year having worked 46 years as a Aircraft Maintenance Engineer.
As a couple we are:( please carefully read all of our description)
* Honest
* Reliable
* Respectful of possessions
* Clean and tidy and take pride in housekeeping and yard maintenance and would apply to homeowners
* Owned our own houses
* Retired




* We have now experienced several house sits over short and long stays which include yard maintenance, gardening, pet care, small acreage caring for sheep, alpacas & managing their feed .
* Should we be accepted to house sit your property a reasonable written detail of your requirements, especially for care of animals would be appreciated.
* After visiting the homeowner and property and once confirmed by both parties either that afternoon or the next day, we will issue a check list for the homeowner to review and complete (optional) for the house sit.
Top