Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring, friendly travelling couple

ID: syo

Name:

David

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

1 x Retired electrical contractor and 1 x home maker

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a fit, senior but young at heart couple travelling around Australia, at a very leisurely pace. We both enjoy meeting and engaging with people, have raised 4 children and now, until recently as we are travelling, love helping and babysitting our 9 beautiful grandchildren. We have had many pets over the years and feel quite happy and comfortable baby sitting any pet if there is a need. We are honest, respectful, courteous and treat everybody's property as our own whether it be furniture, household items or beloved pets. Being from a trade background we are able to keep an eye on or maintain most types of household or farm equipment, in consultation with you, if need be. We take pride in anything we do and care for things as our own. We both love walking so taking pets for a walk on a daily basis would be no problem to us at all. As we are travelling in a motorhome with a car trailer behind it we would need space to either live in or park both vehicles in a safe place whilst we house sit. We have both had a Police check and have a working with children card. Any house sitting assignment that we agree to take on would be carried out in a professional and amicable way and in doing so would expect the same respect given to us by the house owner.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top