Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring, fun, loving, committed, energet

ID: 136s

Name:

Tammy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Reception/customer service

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Ipswich and west Moreton

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am an enthusiastic young woman who is responsible and sensible. I am a pet lover - big or small and grew up in the countryside. I have lived out of home for 7 years now and know exactly what is involved in caring for a house.

I love animals and enjoy taking them for walks and runs outdoors OR sitting on the couch with the indoor pets - if you own any beautiful furballs. .

I am clean and courteous and leave a very tidy household. I can help out with household chores or things that need to be done.

I have experience pet sitting a beautiful Staffie as well as having previously lived with 2 cats and my dog-nephew, a little Shitzu named Bill. I have lived by myself for months at a time during my travels and have no problems maintaining a home. I love horse riding and have experience caring for my pet cow Bessy at the place I grew up.

I work in Brisbane CBD and have my own car. I am more than happy to pet sit or simply house sit. Just let me know how you normally run the house and I will adapt - leaving you with fresh baking on your return if requested and I can stock up the fridge so you don't need to do any grocery shopping after you trip!

I'm just generally willing to help out.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top