Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caron Kavanagh

ID: yxp

Name:

Caron

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Part time employee

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly

Friendly

We have recently retired, enjoy travel, fishing, bush walks, beach and spending time with...

House Sitter: Toni

Toni

We have Had a pet minding business for 15 years in nsw and Queensland but are now selling...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: BellasMum

BellasMum

I am an extrememly open and honest individual, who has loved animals for my whole life. My...

House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Queenslanders

Queenslanders

We are Sheila and Peter and have been travelling around this great country but have...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Stuart and Rosina Craft

Stuart and Rosina Craft

A mid 40โ€™s professional couple planning permanent relocation to Queensland from Hobart...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...


More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Caron.

I am 56 years old and have relocated to the Gold Coast from Melbourne to be closer to my family .

I work part time. I absolutely love relaxing by beach reading a good book. I really enjoy cooking and also a wine with friends. Iโ€™m very happy all the time and can get tears when watching a sad movie. Lol

I adore animals and would love and care for them as my own.

I recently lost my little baby and truly understand the love of animals.

I am honest, reliable and trust worthy and will look after your property as my own.

I am also very clean and tidy and know you wonโ€™t be disappointed. I want you to relax enjoy your time away and come home to a clean house and happy babies..

Cheers

Caron ๐Ÿ˜€
Top