Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Cheryl

ID: as9

Name:

Cheryl

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Communications Manager

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

For over the last 3 years I have been house sitting and have been enjoying it immensely. I have included references from a couple of home owners who seemed very happy with my looking after their homes, gardens and cat. In fact I get a lot of repeat business now which is fantastic. I've also looked after dogs, fish and chickens.
I now have a few regular clients who are also happy to give references when required. I am a responsible, mature, caring lady, who is a non smoker and loves animals. I have been a horse rider since I was 5 and as have always had a pet, whether it be dogs, cats, fish or guinea pigs. I have been amicably divorced for many years and have brought up to beautiful children myself - my daughter is a radiographer and my son is finishing his mechanical engineering degree - and both live a very independent life, although we are all very close. When my daughter married I decided to put my furniture in storage and save for some travel overseas, hence my house sitting.
As I have had my own home and furniture I know how important our possessions can be, and will look after your things as if they were mine. I take pride in my own appearance as well as the things around me including a clean, tidy house with everything in its place. I have a blue card so a police check has been done for this and am now working only 2 days a week so plenty of time to spend with your fur babies.
I hope to hear from you soon and you can have confidence in my house sitting abilities.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top