Cannot login?

Chris McCormack

ID: b0z



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Artist / Musician / audio Engineer / holiday home cleaners

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a very active 59yr old lady married with 2 children, my son is 25 and my daughter is 21 ( old enough to look after themselves) . I have lived at Avoca Beach for 27 yrs and we love the village like atmosphere. We feel very much part of our community and have been involved in many community activities over the years. I have just completed a Fine Arts Diploma receiving a Distinction. I mostly paint landscapes, I would love to travel around Australia and paint the many diverse and beautiful places when we retire. It occurred to me that house sitting on occasions until then would be the perfect way to get a taste of doing just that ! My husband is often tied up with work commitments and is happy to stay behind for now and keep things in order with our house, kids and 2 dogs. There will be times that he could join me when work is quiet. I consider myself a capable person , love animals and I am a very happy to clean , garden and look after your home and loved pets as though they are my own. There may even be a painting or two of them and or your home when you return . Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. I can get personal references if needed or phone numbers of people who know me well .
Regards Chris

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners