Cannot login?

Clean, Caring and Reliable Couple

ID: 1m1v


Siena & Haakon



Age group:

26 to 35


We are both Post Graduate Students and work part time. I work as a designer and haakon works as a water engineer

Preferred locations:

NSW Illawarra

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We both absolutely adore all animals and would love to care for your pets and home! We are hoping to find a house sit in Wollongong as our lease is ending soon and it has been difficult finding affordable and short term rentals. We will both be working on writing our theses for university over the next few months. We will mainly be at home studying/ working during the day so we can spend lots of time playing with your pets. We have quite a lot of housesitting experience as a couple, and we have taken care of a variety of different animals over the years. This is our first time using Mind a Home so we currently don’t have any reviews. However, we can send through multiple reviews and testimonials from past home owners who we have house sat for along with their contact details! We are clean and tidy, we love to walk so if you have a dog we will definitely take them on daily walks! We both love gardening so we can promise we will take very good care of your garden and house plants! Siena is also an artist and often paints watercolour pet portraits, each time we house sit she loves to leave the home owners with a thank you gift of a little custom artwork of the pets we cared for! Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners