Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Clean, Reliable & Flexible

ID: 10wm

Name:

Andrew

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: Jenny and Richard

Jenny and Richard

We are enjoying our travels in our caravan and wish to “meet the locals “ and believe...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: Clean and considerate family

Clean and considerate family

I am married to my wife Vicky, and we have a lovely 18 month old daughter, Amelie. After a...

House Sitter: Responsible, caring animal lover.

Responsible, caring animal lover.

Hello, I am a 62 year old and I love animals with a passion. I am a responsible and caring...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Chappo

Chappo

Hello, I am a Single easy going 53 year old lady working full time. I lead a healthy...

House Sitter: Animal and Garden Lover

Animal and Garden Lover

My name is Amanda and I have been House Sitting for many years in Victoria, Western...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...


More information about this house sitter

Hello everybody,

I am an experienced house sitter with a love of animals and gardens alike. Able to follow instructions for the care of your pets, plants, and house - keeping things clean & healthy, as well as pets fed and exercised.

As a teacher I am able to focus on the needs of your property over the holiday period without the distraction of work. Even during school terms my work life balance ensures your property will never be neglected.

I have experience managing farms so rounding up those escape artists, ensuring water is always flowing, and fixing that fence damaged by fallen limbs in the last storm are also skills I am able to apply with confidence. My livestock experience includes owning and caring for - horses, cows/bulls/calves, chickens, and pigs.

Attentive to the dietary needs of your loved pooches or cats is always an important focus. The same applies to your gardens, with the aim over ensuring things are in even better shape on your return.

My strong communication skills will allow you to leave such an important responsibility in my hands without any concern of misunderstanding or a blockage to our communication.

I travel light and live a simple healthy lifestyle, allowing for minimal impact on your cherished space.

Great references for those who are interested.
Top