Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Couple pet sitter

ID: ymr

Name:

Marta

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Chef and primary teacher

Preferred locations:

NT QLD TAS WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

We are a couple interested to do pet sitting. We prefer long term but we consider the short term as well.

Our availability is starting from next week. We prefer to pet sitting around our daily routines located in Fremantle and Perth, but also happy to consider other locations if is really convenient for us. We prefer to stay long term but happy to do short terms also.

Felipe is 41 years old and he is becoming head chef. He is also a well consider musician in Fremantle and Perth region.

I am Marta and I am 34 years old. I spend most of my time with children as I am a preschool teacher located in Mount Claremont. I also have my artist side as I am an entertainer/face painter/photographer/dancer...

Both of us are into a healthy path: we do not smoke, we rarely drink a glass of nice organic wine and we practice lots of sports like yoga, flamenco, and others.

We love animals -any kind of animals-. I have two beautiful dogs and one little cat back home where my daddy is looking after them while we are away.

We do not buy any product with palm oil as we are aware of the danger of the orangutans. We are vegetarians. We love to bring dogs for a walk at the beach or in the park while playing with them. We are reliable, punctual and mature, therefore, responsible for our actions made.

On November last year, we first experienced the meaning of pet sitting by coincidence. We were located in Scarborough (WA) looking after two amazing labradors. They were so happy and cute that we fell in love with them till the point that sometimes we ask permission to the owner to still come and visit them and bring them for a walk -that two little babies-. Now, the owner, the two dogs, my partner and myself have become close friends.

We enjoyed so much our first experience in Scarborough that we decided to keep pet sitting for friends of friends of friends of friends: helping others it helps us too.

Now, that all the friends are back from holidays there are not more pets to look after! so that is why we decided to open a public profile, so we can help other people and hopefully become future friends too.

We are happy to provide any recommendation needed from our current landlord, our jobs, or our first pet sittings and we are also happy to provide any kind of document needed such as a passport or so.

Please, do not hesitate to contact us for further questions.

Kind Regards,

Marta and Felipe.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top