Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Couple with Competence

ID: qqf

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Arts and Management

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...

House Sitter: HomeSparky

HomeSparky

Dear home owner, Hi my name is Ryan Ogilvie, I am a single 20 year old (21 in October)...

House Sitter:  Trustworthy, honest, animal lover

Trustworthy, honest, animal lover

Hello, My name is Cheryl. I would like you to consider me to take excellent care of your...

House Sitter: Your home and pets are my priority.

Your home and pets are my priority.

Mature, single, outgoing, honest, reliable woman, available for house, and pet sitting, ...

House Sitter: Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

We are an active, trustworthy and reliable retired couple who have recently celebrated our...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I'm a keen traveller , own a campervan , love exploring ----- i own my own home but very...

House Sitter: Trustworthy and Versatile

Trustworthy and Versatile

Active retired couple, new to house sitting, looking for house sitting opportunities near...

House Sitter: Brodie - A Perfect Guest & Animal Lover

Brodie - A Perfect Guest & Animal Lover

Hi, I'm Brodie! I'm in the process of moving to the Gold Coast from Sydney to be closer to...

House Sitter: Professional, Capable, Honest & Clean

Professional, Capable, Honest & Clean

*Non-smoking/No Drugs *Police Check *Hard-working *Clean & Tidy *Honest & Reliable...

House Sitter: John, Sunshine Coast

John, Sunshine Coast

Hi, Thank you for your consideration,with years of minding/house sitting we continue...


More Information

Recently relocated back to Australia after 12 years in Europe helping manage a large B&B and small hotel along with running our own studio gallery. We now find ourselves wanting to experience more of Australia. We will look after your animals and your home with great care and as per instructions. Our dog sadly passed away in Europe so we enjoy spending time with other peoples dogs now we do some dog sitting for our son. We love to explore new areas and meet people so house sitting gives us this opportunity.
Top