Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Courtney and Bryce

ID: 145l

Name:

Courtney

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

ACT Health Care and APS

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello! My name is Courtney (23) and I work part-time in healthcare in the ACT, I am also studying full time. My partner, Bryce (24), works fulltime for the APS. We are housesitting for our love of animals and our love of travel, both of which housesitting provides while we can take care of your home and your pets.

We can provide safety and security so you can have peace of mind while away
1. We are happy to have an in-person or online consultation to make sure we are the right fit for you as a home-owner.
2. We can provide police checks, Australian ID's, and references for peace of mind.
3. We guarantee no parties, no gatherings and no smoking at your home.
4. We will send you photos and videos of your home and pets so you can be assured everything is being looked after.

We believe cleanliness is a practice, not a project and so we do our very utmost to return your home to you in even better condition than when you left. We also love being out in the garden so you can be sure your outdoor area will be shipshape on your return.

We are animal lovers but due to renting it makes it hard for us to have a pet of our own so we have all our love to give to your four-legged family member. Your fur baby will be well taken care of and we will follow all specifications set out by you to make sure your pet has the best time.

Lastly, we will provide you with a schedule of our time whilst staying in your home as well as both of our mobile numbers and emails so you can contact us at any time if need be for any reason.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top