Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Craig Barr

ID: 10lg

Name:

Craig

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Software Engineer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature, professional, non-smoking couple

Mature, professional, non-smoking couple

We started this to provide respite for animal rescue foster carers . It has become...

House Sitter: Justine

Justine

I am a social worker by profession and work in mental health. Originally from the uk...

House Sitter: Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Huge animal lover (dogs, cats, farm animals to fish and mice). I am a talker to animals, so...

House Sitter: HAPPY GO LUCKY

HAPPY GO LUCKY

Middle aged happy go lucky female with very cute small companion dog. I am an open minded...

House Sitter: Carol and Shirl

Carol and Shirl

We are two fun loving ladies with an adventure to explore new areas and to help others with...

House Sitter: Working Professional for house sit

Working Professional for house sit

A genuine person who considers it more important to be kind that right. Working in...

House Sitter: Jenny and Harry

Jenny and Harry

We are a spotless honest retired Nurse and Train Driver . Non smokers who love to travel ....

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Non smoker, non drinker, reliable, trustworthy semi retired registered Nurse, in need of a...

House Sitter: It Is The Leash I Can Do

It Is The Leash I Can Do

Hello. Hope you are well. A little about myself, I am a professional female, with...

House Sitter: Animal Lovers

Animal Lovers

We are a retired married couple that enjoy a very active life together. Healthy nonsmokers...


More information about this house sitter

Hello. I am a tidy and organised guest who loves dogs. I am relaxed and approachable. I like to follow your rules and keep your house in order.

I am fortune to have the option to work from home which means I can be at your home in the day if you require that for any reasons.

I have a dog of my own called Moshi. She is 8 years old and is well behaved and with a good temperament. You will see she is well socialised and is a good mate for your dog whether they like to play or have their own space. I have experience with dog positive reinforcement obedience techniques and I can play with your dog and teach it tricks (if you’d like). I will walk the dog on whatever schedule they are used to.

Thank you for reading my profile. Whether you choose me or not, I hope you have a nice vacation :)
Top