Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dani and Will - Animal lovers!

ID: 124q

Name:

Daniela

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Paramedic and Student

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, Dani and Will here!

We are a Tasmanian couple in our mid-twenties working and studying in Queensland. William is a Paramedic for the Queensland Ambulance Service and I am a full-time student studying Creative Industries at the Queensland University of Technology.

We are a non-smoking, non-drinking, health orientated couple who spend our spare time exercising, cooking, exploring the outdoors and visiting the RSPCA and AWLQ for our periodic animal dosage.

Having lived on hobby farms throughout our childhood years, we grew up around animals and have both volunteered as wildlife carers and pet fosterers. We adore all animals and wish we could have our own dog but due to moving overseas in June/July 2020 we think it would be unfair to do so.

We are a clean, tidy, respectful and honest couple who would treat your animals and house as if they were our own. This would include regular pictures and updates of your 'fur babies', including walks, baths and other activities.

Finally, because we are an academic couple and spend a lot of time at home studying you can rest assured knowing that your loved ones would have a lot of attention and downtime with us.

Please feel free to ask or call us with any questions or queries you may have and we look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top