Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Danielle - House and Pet Carer

ID: xdz

Name:

Danielle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Psychology Student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Scottish/aussie female sitter

Scottish/aussie female sitter

I’m a very recently single female, 41 year old Scottish Aussie (Glasgow originally). Have...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

I am an ex-nurse who now works in administration in Melbourne. I would describe myself as...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: T Scott

T Scott

We have a 40ft Denning Motorhome and would need parking space. At the moment have 9 year...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...


More information about this house sitter

I am a friendly, neat and tidy 21 year old lady. I am an undergraduate Psychological Science graduate studying at Deakin University in Geelong. I moved to Geelong 3 years ago from Shepparton for university, since then I have rented 3 times and know how to take good care of someone else's house and be respectful towards other people's property (I have never been refused my bond back). At the moment I am in between rentals and just staying at a friend's house, but their family is going through some stuff at the moment so I thought it would be good to see if I could go somewhere else every now and then so they have less to deal with.

In the past I have had two dogs that I loved dearly but sadly both have passed away, so it would be great to house sit for a while and cuddle some cute dogs. I also love walking and playing with them.
I absolutely love exercise and sports, I love music, art, hanging out with friends and watching movies, etc. However I am not too keen on the nightlife scene and I'll be studying some of the time so I am very available to be around the house as much as you would like.

I am so appreciative of the opportunity to house sit, that I show my thanks through caring for the home better than as if it were my own.

I am very conscious of the cost of utility bills, etc. and would not want the homeowner to receive a large bill, so I would endeavour to keep the costs down to the best of my ability.
Top