Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dean - A conscientious Sitter

ID: wyv

Name:

Dean

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Rail Guard

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr Martin Smith

Mr Martin Smith

Martin and Kathie Smith. We are a recently retired couple, very active, neat and tidy, love...

House Sitter: Louise

Louise

Beautiful family of 4 from Noosa. We are travelling Australia and happy to look after...

House Sitter: Grandies

Grandies

We have grandchildren in Brisbane. Would like to spend more time with them. Working...

House Sitter: Craig & Tracy

Craig & Tracy

We are a clean active couple touring Australia. Non smokers. We love all animals. Willing...

House Sitter: Hedwig

Hedwig

I am a very clean and tidy person. Honesty is ver important to me. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Bill and Helen Todd

Bill and Helen Todd

We are a married couple, 70 years of age, active and fit, we are walkers, swimmers,...

House Sitter: Travelling Around Oz

Travelling Around Oz

Hi - we are Mike & Rose and are travelling around Australia in our off road caravan. We...

House Sitter: Torri

Torri

I'm a full time trainer in my early 20's. I moved to the coast in February and have been...

House Sitter: Active pet loving retired couple

Active pet loving retired couple

We are an active, healthy, pet loving retired couple who have been travelling around...

House Sitter: Glenys

Glenys

I am 74 and live full time in a Motorhome. Can be anywhere in Australia. I am a...


More information about this house sitter

I am a conscientious and down to earth Man. I’ve looked after pets for my whole life or at least since I was a young boy. I love both cats and dogs and am willing to look after your special friend for you so that you will feel safe and confident leaving your home and pets in my care.
Top