Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Deb&Steve Wells

ID: 101l

Name:

Debra

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

24 Nov 3 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

INTRODUCTION

Hello My name is Debra I'm 61 years old married 32 years to Steve 66 years.We have two children and have had various many different pets. We have just lost our cats so having a break just got a chick coop soon to add the hens.

We are living in our own house in Mindarie and looking to house sit across Australia, rather than be cramped in our campervan we need comforts of a home. So this is a start of our retirement and for the immediate future to stay in the south west of WA and later in the year to take a trip across the Nullarbor to Melbourne and Tasmania.

You will find we are very honest and reliable couple able and ready to look after your home like our own.

Prepared to follow any instructions necessary for you. I have looked after friends home before while their on holidays if you like I can send a reference or a contact number.

I have police certificates for myself and my husband and referee as I am a member of another house sitters.
We are of to a 2 week sitting in dunsborough for a dog that almost blind. I can send copy of this details if you need. Cheers Debra

KERRI RANKIN
HouseSitter Reference - 24/06/2019

Debra and Steve house sat for us for two weeks in June 2019. They were great house sitters and easy people to get on with. They left our house clean and tidy, Max (our dog) missed them after they'd gone, and they were diligent in checking on the cattle and putting them back into their paddocks when they escaped, which they did. We would have no hesitation in recommending them and would definitely have them look after our place again if the opportunity arose.

Kerri and Greg

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top