Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Deslie and Brad

ID: l5j

Name:

Deslie

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Plant operator (earthmoving)

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hey...
We are a young family with 2 young girls. We have just sold our home to make a trip of a lifetime around Australia have been traveling for a little bit know the whole family including our 2 best friends, our boarder Collie's . Traveling is great but a stop in a home would feel normal for a bit. Hope we can Help you look after your beautiful friends, I know leaving them can be hard I couldnt part with mine for the world. Both my husband and I are real animal lovers and my girls well they are so desperate to hug a cat I had to promise a kitten when we get home. We promise to cherish your home and family like it was our own .
So I thought i should update our story because so much has happened. At the end of 2017 we were about to head to Tasmania when we got the call that dad was sick, so we packed our selfs up and headded home were we stayed to care for dad and be there for mum then at Christmas time we lost Brads dad as well and our beloved boarder collie so its been a hard end to our beautiful holiday around oz, but now we are ready and pumped to finish this once in a lifetime opportunity. This means we were hopping toget a house sit around Christmas at least just to give the girls some normality and of course a special lunch. Girls are a little older now so there very conscious of how they behave we would love the opportunity to get out of the van and feel normal while we had the chance to love and look after your beloved family members, as were headding into a lot of nation parks our beautiful boy border collie will be staying with our parents so we will be all full of love to give away when we get to your place. Please call me if your intrested please dont hesatate to contact me always up for a chat..

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top