Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dominika

ID: kup

Name:

Dominika

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

educator in child care

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: RANDALL Purcell

RANDALL Purcell

Reliable individual looking to settle back into Canberra for workload. I am currently...

House Sitter: Experienced Housesitter

Experienced Housesitter

I am an Australian professional (39 years old) and single mum who will be moving to...

House Sitter: Andrew

Andrew

Hello, I am a writer and have written comedy, plays and novels and that is the calling...

House Sitter: Fit single dog lover security cleared

Fit single dog lover security cleared

I am starting my own consulting business enabling me to work remotely as I love to travel. ...

House Sitter: Paula & Paul

Paula & Paul

Paul and I live and work in Mackay. He is a Math/Science teacher and I work in Aged Care. ...

House Sitter: Gail & Vince Brandsen

Gail & Vince Brandsen

Travelling around Australia in a Motorhome, home base Gold Coast. Our Motorhome is self ...

House Sitter: Anthony Sam And Alfina

Anthony Sam And Alfina

Married couple with beautiful baby girl .. Anthony travels for work building furnaces and...

House Sitter: Like you never left

Like you never left

We are a young family looking for a break from the city. We've been in rentals for the last...

House Sitter: Holiday house sitter

Holiday house sitter

We are easy going Sydney couple looking for a relaxing holiday in a beautiful location away...

House Sitter: hard29

hard29

W are a non-smoking very tidy couple in our early 60s. We live in central Victoria in the...


More information about this house sitter

I was born in Czechoslovakia and lived there my whole life, now for 7 years Canberra is my new home and Australia is the country where I decided to live.
Last year a friend recommended to me to look up on web and try professional house sitting. I love animals and I always had friends with pets, on my own I had a rabbit at my grandma's place.
I am responsible, reliable, tidy and easy going young woman with a bit of passion for baking and occasional outdoor activities with friends.
Top