Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Doug And Shay

ID: 14dn

Name:

douglas

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Aug 14 Aug

Reply rating:

1 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Shay & I are a very active retired couple. We had been running Birdsong bnb from small rural acreage home on Sunshine Coast Hinterland Qld for the last 3 years. As we have just sold our property, our dream future has arrived. To travel, have some adventures, meet new friend and care for animals. We have always had dogs, cats and birds and would love to be caring for animals again whilst travelling. House sitting has been on the radar for us since we had house sitters come to look after our two old dogs, Mr Hobbs & Mikkii. We thought this is what we want to do too, so now at last we are.
We are non smokers and have interests in travel, gardens, art and music. Shay draw animal portraits in graphite and charcoal on commission, and i have been an entertainer for 40 years. I have attached some reviews from our guests through the bnb sites. After our first successful house sit at Noosaville the pandemic intervened restricting our movement .Now that things have opened up we once again are pursuing the housesitter experience .We know from our own experience, how you can relax and enjoy your time away so much more, without worrying about your pets and home, when you have someone to be there.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top