Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dropofahat

ID: 11wv

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Psychotherapist/Lecturer

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Far West, New England North West QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania VIC Melbourne City, Grampians (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a family of a mum, a 12 year old boy, a 7 year old girl and an 8 year old dog named Morton. The children and Morton will not be coming to every housesit as they also enjoy spending time with their dad and Morton is more of a homebody.

We are outdoor people who live together in (mostly) a harmonious home. We value the environment so we recycle, reuse, have a vege garden complete with a compost bin and a worm farm.

We have a can-do approach to most things and are really good at using Google if we don't know the answer. We also have a high level of common sense and problem solving.

I lecture and work as a psychotherapist in private practice and I volunteer as a NSW Primary Ethics teacher. The kids are typical kids who love their bikes, like annoying each other and enjoy the company of animals. I feel they are respectful children who have a good awareness of others and who are mindful of other people’s space and possessions.

My two dearest friends have moved to the Sunshine Coast, Maleny and Mooloolaba, and I like to see them both at least a few times per year. I also think a weekend break from my own home is like a mini holiday so I’m happy to housesit within driving distance of Sydney for a few days.

*Please note, I don't put pictures up of us as my work means I prefer to keep a low online profile. However, I am happy to send you a photo of my driver's licence as required. I also have a WWC check and National Police Clearance.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top