Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Early riser

ID: 13wg

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Customer service

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am happy and confident with my life and enjoy travelling. I have been house sitting on and off for five years. I have respect for people that trust me to care for their homes, pets, gardens, pools and will honor and provide security to the home owners while you travel. I have and always had a clear police check and working with children's check my whole life. I will welcome or keep in touch with you or your family or neighbours/ friends on your request while you are away and always keep your home clean. I have been a home owner in the the past and have used house sitters myself. I will always respect your privacy and not have guests over or let anyone know you are away and that I am house sitting. I have experience minding cats, dogs, fish, chooks and homes without pets. I love gardening and can maintain a pool and mow lawns. My pictures show me and me with my two adult sons at a wedding in Sydney. One Son lives in Brisbane and the other in Sydney and me with my baby grand newphew. I work in customer service and I travel as much as I can. I am a non smoker and dont require a parking space. I have a driver's licence and don't have a car.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top