Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ease your mind and enjoy your time away!

ID: nhz

Name:

Sheridan and Chris

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher and Carpenter

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West

Current bookings:

12 Oct 2 Nov 24 Dec 3 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

We are a fit, healthy and caring couple in our 30's, who love housesitting and looking after animals.

If you are looking for someone who will take amazing care of your home and show your pets (big or small) lots of love, we are the couple to do it. We are also more than happy to water the plants, mow lawns and do basic maintenance etc if needed. We are non-smokers and non-partiers and enjoy having quiet time to ourselves.

**Can provide written and/or verbal reference on request.
**Longer housesits preferred!
**Now taking bookings for 2020.

We are both well travelled, have lived overseas and love meeting new people and seeing new places. Chris is a Carpenter of 10 years and last year lived and worked in Airlie Beach after cyclone Debbie. He likes to be outdoors, in the surf or hiking up a mountain. Sheridan is a qualified teacher, ex police officer and Life Coach. I do a bit of long distance running and also really enjoy being in the outdoors.

If you have any questions or would like to organise a time to chat, then please don't hesitate to message us.

Cheers,
Sheridan and Chris :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top