Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Emily - A friendly and reliable sitter

ID: xn8

Name:

Emily

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher Aide & Substitute Teacher

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Darren Bennett

Darren Bennett

Long-time travelling companions, Katrina and I are both full time professionals, reliable,...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: John & Marg

John & Marg

Mature retired couple. Quiet living, fit and healthy. We have a background in farming,...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Daniel & Johann - mature animal lovers!

Daniel & Johann - mature animal lovers!

Hi there! We are Daniel and Johann, a serious, clean and trustworthy couple who has a true...

House Sitter: Tidy, conscientious and love animals.

Tidy, conscientious and love animals.

Professional, tidy, and caring, Single Dad, love to look after your place as I save to...

House Sitter: Dave and Julie : Responsible & Mature

Dave and Julie : Responsible & Mature

Hello Folks, We are experienced House sitters available to sit around Sunshine Coast QLD...

House Sitter: Reliable & Trustworthy

Reliable & Trustworthy

I am able to fully prioritize my time to care for your Pets and your Home. I have retired...


More Information

My name is Emily and I was born and raised in the sunny Miami, Florida. Recently, I've moved to Queensland to be closer to my partner while they finish law school. I've left behind my lovely pets, 2 miniature dachshunds and 3 cats and looking to meet some new furry friends.

I have background in various roles in the Education field, from after care counselor to substitute teacher. I've babysat, housesat, AND petsat for various families and friends.

When I'm not working, I am taking barista and bartender courses, tutoring foreigners in English, learning Korean, meeting new friends and traveling. Back at home in the States, I ran an online second hand store from my home (with a 5 star rating). I also have a wide range of hobbies, such as arts/crafting, reading, and cooking.
Top