Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Evie Carr

ID: 14b8

Name:

Evelyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Assistant Manager Retail

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South, Wheatbelt

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible House Sitter

Responsible House Sitter

I'm a 59 year old who works in the Community as a Senior Care Worker. The youngest of my...

House Sitter: Archie and Cathy

Archie and Cathy

Cathy and I do remote work in Aboriginal communities in NT, QLD, WA. Our home base is in...

House Sitter: Animal lovers available to you!

Animal lovers available to you!

Having recently returned from five years in the UK, we are currently taking a sabbatical to...

House Sitter: Sheila

Sheila

Hello My name is Deborah & I live in Edithvale with my 2 teenagers. My mum has sold her...

House Sitter: Barbara and Tim North

Barbara and Tim North

We are a couple that loves people, animals, gardening and exploring. We have decided to...

House Sitter: Dimitri and Lucy

Dimitri and Lucy

Hi, we are Dimitri, Lucy, Penelope ( 2 year old daughter) and Dolly (4 year old Dalmatian)....

House Sitter: Val

Val

Energetic, active, retired RN who enjoys hiking, cycling, gardening and other outdoor...

House Sitter: Patricia

Patricia

I am retired, having had experience in accounts working for a large Company in Sydney as...

House Sitter: Part time house/farm sitters

Part time house/farm sitters

NOT LOOKING FOR A HOUSE SIT AT THE MOMENT, but intend travelling again late 2021. I'm ex...

House Sitter: Pet and House Sitter Extraordinaire

Pet and House Sitter Extraordinaire

I am a qualified Veterinary Nurse who has many years experience house and pet sitting. My...


More information about this house sitter

My friends and work colleagues call me Eve or Evie, I am an Australian Citizen.
I have been in Australia since 2008. Originally from the UK.

I am an honest reliable person, Hard working and Respectable.
I have a good sense of humour.
I am very clean, tidy and house proud.
I am a non smoker.
I love animals, but don’t have any of my own at the moment as waiting for my house to be built. I have a good knowledge of animals, from general husbandry to experience in feeding/worming etc and a whole lot of love.
I love the outdoors, going for coffee, watching movies, and enjoy a peaceful life. No big parties or clubbing. I like to relax and chill out.
I work in Mandurah 5 days a week. I have been with my employer since 2012.

I am finishing at my first pet/house sit, I started in June 2019 until August 2019. Looking after her cats. The owner allowed me to stay on as a house mate, paying rent. I looked after cat/house again in November when she was on holiday in America then continued on as rent payer. My 12 months is finished.

I am looking for further pet or house sitting positions in order to save for when my house is complete in 4-6 months time.
Top