Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Animal Lover

ID: uoj

Name:

Anna-Noha

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Warm greetings to everyone!

I am Anna-Noha from Berlin and very much enjoying the beauty of Sydney for the next few months. I would love to take care of your pets and your home during my stay, so you can have a stress-free and peaceful time off.

I grew up with two loving cats and I am totally familiar with all of their characteristics and particularities (cleaning cat toilets and carpets included;) I am used to sit the pets - dog and cat - of friends of mine in Berlin, a few times, while they were on holiday. I guess I acquired a taste for it.

And now I did my first house sitting job here in Sydney, with a beautiful Golden Retriever and two loving cats. It was a wonderful time and they are still in my mind and heart.

I am quite experienced in cleaning and housekeeping too, as I am cleaning a private home (of a handicapped women) once a week, as well as a friend's shop for harps. Thus your home and pets will be in safe, warm and careful hands.

It would be a very nice opportunity, if I can get to know Sydney and its surroundings due to a resident's warm home. Of course you can write and ask anything you like, so you can get to know me a little bit better. Looking forward to meeting you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top