Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced house/dogsitter (pet lover!)

ID: 13nv

Name:

Sally

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Brand partnerships manager -TV

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I'm a 29-year-old professional female currently working full time at a TV station in brand partnerships. In my spare time I enjoy the outdoors (walking, swimming, surfing) and hanging out with my friends! I am a volunteer life saver at Bronte beach throughout the Summer season.

I am an experienced house sitter, having looked after friends and family friends homes for the past 5 years. I especially love animals so if you have a pet I would be more than happy to help looking after them! I currently live in an apartment so I am unable to have a dog of my own.

In the past, I have looked after a 9-month-old labrador, an 8-year-old labrador, a 2 year old bull mastiff and a 10-year-old cat. I love being able to take them out for a walk each day and enjoy getting to know a new pet and a new neighbourhood. I also am a proud aunty to a 1 year old mini schnauzer called Steve! He is currently living in Melbourne though so cuddle time with him is limited.

I am very comfortable with cats & dogs of all sizes and happy to administer medication if required.

I do work full time in Pyrmont, so am generally out of the house by 7.30am and home by 6pm. I would walk and play with your pet in the morning and evenings. I would also be around all weekend to spend quality time with your pet.

If you have any questions or would like to get to know me better please send me a message! I am happy to meet your/your pet prior to any house sitting/pet sitting.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top