Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced House Sitter

ID: 10q4

Name:

Patsie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Professional

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Barwon South West WA All regions except Goldfields Esperance (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am an experienced house/pet sitter, retired professional, mature aged and a non smoker able to care for your home and pets while you take a break (small domestic pets only - (cats, dogs, fish, chooks etc).

I live in the South West of WA and undertake house sitting in Perth as a way of having a 'city break' just like city folk like to have a 'country break'!

I have 3 references from sits I have undertaken in the past - all home owners are happy to be contacted for further information if needed. I have not attached them to my profile due to privacy issues as their contact details and addresses are noted. I can provide the references once a sit is secured with a home owner.

I also have a National Police Clearance Certificate for House Sitting. I have my own transport.

I look after each home and pets with great care and leave the home in spotless condition ready for your return. I am an avid gardener and will care for your garden and indoor plants also.

I look forward to you contacting me if you would like me to care for your home, garden and pets while you are away.

PS: I am on the left in the attached photo.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top