Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced pet sitters

ID: 11e3

Name:

Rylana and Joris

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Occupational therapist / nanny / technician

Preferred locations:

NSW NT WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Current bookings:

14 Jan 4 Feb 10 Mar 19 Apr 31 May 22 Jul 14 Aug 23 Oct

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi!

We are Rylana & Joris, experienced petsitters with excellent references. Because we love animals we believe house sitting is a great way to experience the Aussie lifestyle and helping others to take care of their pets and property.

We are a young Dutch couple, based in Sydney for work. We both love spending time with animals, we like outdoor activities, reading books, photography and discovering new cultures and coffee bars ;)

As housesitters, we would take pride in treating your home as it would be our own, make sure that your pets are safe and respect your privacy and boundaries.

We will give you updates and are happy to send you photo's/video's while you're away.

Experienced house sitters:
- Experience with cats, dogs, horses, cows, sheep and chooks primarily. Owned rabbits, birds, hamster, guinea pigs, cats and big dogs;
- We have experience giving cats and dogs their medication and using an inhaler spacer if needed;
- We have experience taking care of gardens and indoor plants and are keen to take care of this while you are away;
- Keen to help you with small maintenance jobs in and around the house;
- Non drugs users;
- Non smokers;
- Non party people;
- We are honest, clean, and respectable people;
- Happy to provide references;
- Ministry of Justice Criminal criminal history check available;
- For your safety we have a liability insurance that covers damage up to 1.5 million AUD.

We would love to pass by upon front for a visit or have a Skype call with you ahead of time to see if we're a good fit with your home and furry friends.

Thank you!

Rylana & Joris.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top