Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced, Reliable and Professional.

ID: pjs

Name:

Kirby

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Aviation; Air Traffic Management

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW South East NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Kirby and I'm a 27y/o aviation professional based in Canberra. Growing up, my parents had a farm so I've owned and cared for numerous pets over the years as you can imagine. I now live the professional city life and for me, housesitting is a way to still enjoy the incredible company that pets provide; be they furry, feathered, scaly or otherwise!

I've housesat for numerous people over the years and have always been well received. I'm a tidy, well mannered, easy going and reliable person who you can be confident will take the utmost care of your property and (I hope) pets. To date, I've got experience with dogs, cats, small birds and chickens, guinea pigs, mice and rats. I also looked after a pair of blue tongue lizards recently and they were really cool!

I've got my own transport and am happy to travel. References are available; just ask! I like to meet my homeowners and their non-human family members prior to agreeing to housesit; It helps me make sure we're on the same page with what you need as well as checking the animals like me; I want them to be happy while you're away and I hope you feel the same.

I love walking dogs so if your pooch/es need exercise, happy to oblige! I'm happy of course to look after your property including basic gardening, mail, bins etc. Mum was in horticulture and Dad was a builder so from me, you can expect your property, gardens and pets back in the same condition that you left them; promise!

When I left home (QLD) i had to leave behind my gorgeous Labrador x Mastiff, Elsa, and it broke my heart; she stayed on the farm with my mum though and spends her time swimming and chasing cows so I guess its still pretty great for her!

Personally, I love to keep fit, to travel, to try new foods and to take photos. I'm currently also studying nutrition. I'm enjoying developing my career and travelling often as well as hoping to save enough to purchase a home where I can have pets of my own! ❤️

I'd love to discuss a housesitting arrangement with you and I hope to hear from you soon.

Have a great day!

Kirby

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top