Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Respectful Sitter

ID: 106u

Name:

Trish

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Event & Lifestyle Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

4 Sep 27 Oct 31 Oct 15 Nov 11 Dec 12 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Experienced sitter looking for house sits in Melbourne.

Hi there,

My name is Trish, and I'm the ideal choice for caring for your home and pets whilst you are away.

I am a 39 yr old, non-smoking female who is responsible, attentive and honest.

I have a lot of house-sitting experience having looked after and cared for people's homes and pets in Sydney for a year in 2014, in Auckland in 2017 and in Melbourne over the last 2 years. All come with proven references.

A few helpful things to know about me:
- I'm an animal lover and grew up with cats, dogs, pigs and guinea pigs
- I have experience administering tablets and an asthma spacer to cats and diabetes insulin injections to dogs
- I am well-traveled and spent 3.5 years working on luxury super yachts so have a high standard of cleanliness, always leaving the homes I look after in great appearance
- My friends would most likely describe me as diplomatic, loyal, responsible, honest and caring

When you choose me as your sitter, you can rest assured that your home will be well looked after, your plants will continue to flourish and your pets will be loved as if my own.

Please don't hesitate to ask me any questions, give me a call if you wish to chat further. I think house sitting is a wonderful idea and I look forward to meeting amazing people and furry friends along the way, and being able to help in whatever way I can.

I have references and police check on file.

Follow me on IG: pawpals_petsitmel

Thanks
Trish

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top