Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Family that cares

ID: zal

Name:

Joanne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Educator

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Tash. I'm in between homes at the moment and I also work from home on my...

House Sitter: First Timers. Keen Sitters

First Timers. Keen Sitters

Retired. Ken was a machine operator for Berri Barmera Council for 30 years. He is a very...

House Sitter: Lap of the Map

Lap of the Map

Hi, we are a happy couple named Jake and Ashleigh (aged 29 and 25) who are currently...

House Sitter: The Isherwood’s

The Isherwood’s

We are a family of 4, plus Ruby our dog, Lucy our cat and our fish. We love to get away and...

House Sitter: Experienced, reliable, clean, loving

Experienced, reliable, clean, loving

Hello! My name is Ashleigh, I grew up in Melbourne Australia and would love to House Sit...

House Sitter: Kat - Responsible home owner/dog carer

Kat - Responsible home owner/dog carer

I've working in Melbourne on contract and eager to house sit while I transition into a...

House Sitter: Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

We’re a friendly young professional couple with strong experience in house sitting all...

House Sitter: Zahra

Zahra

Hello I'm a young, single professional (employed as a dietitian/business manager) across...

House Sitter: Experienced House/Pet Sit Couple

Experienced House/Pet Sit Couple

Elizabeth is a retired administrator and I am a retired teacher of engineering. We are both...

House Sitter: Mrs

Mrs

I am married have had many years housesitting in Canberra. Victoria & S.Aust My Husband is...


More information about this house sitter

I am in transition and studying part time,I have twin boys Alex and Lucas, they are 14 year old,respectful with a good attitude in year 8 they like the library and sports ,we also have a a dog ,Hank a bull mastiff, 3 year old and brings lots of joy to our family,we walk him every day and go to the dog park to socialise ,he is quiet and reserved. We all do activities as a family and the boys help cook and help around the house.We hope to fit the profile you are looking for,Joanne,Lucas and Alex
Top