Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly, animal loving 36yo female hous

ID: w2g

Name:

Leigh

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Administration

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Where: Brisbane, Logan, Ipswich, Gold Coast & Hinterland

Additional Info: positive Police notice available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Limited experience with Farm Animals (horses)

Hi guys! I am a responsible, very clean-living, respectful and energetic house sitter and fur-family enthusiast. I have a positive police notice, a vehicle, and will provide the utmost care, respect and attention to your fur family, property and privacy.

I am an Australian who loves SE Queensland, and would love the opportunity to live in different suburbs and explore a little more of this georgous corner of QLD. An experienced pet owner & and animal lover, with previous home-owning/ fur-family sitting experience. My own personal previous family members have included Marley, a kelpie x Staffordshire terrier, Tigerlilly a very affectionate, albeit naughty cat, Blackie and Sam, 2 cats with a devil-may-care attitude and a freedom seeking budgie. Recent sitting has been found through gumtree and word of mouth with friends and includes Khloe, a gorgeous and spoilt little princess Maltese cross (3 occasions during 2017 and 2018), Henry and Ralf, a loving and very energetic Staffordshire x ?? doggo and a snobby, occasionally affectionate tabby cat who can apparently tell the time (five occasions during 2017 and 2018).

About me: I am a contract worker, moving positions and jobs where available and can often work from home. Love a good veggie garden, music and long walks around. I am trying to get fit and health again and would love the opportunity chill, walk or play with some animals. Im originally from the Brisbane and grew up on acerage with pets (cats, a dog, a couple of birds and fish) and around horses. I’ve spent a significant portion of the last 15 years travelling and have lived and worked in Brisbane, London, South Africa and most recently the Gold Coast. Having recently come from a year in a home with a very handsome little doggo, I do miss some puppy love keenly and would be a responsible foster parent whilst you are away. As part of my house/pet-sitting I like to send regular video updates of your pet whilst you are away, and for peace of mind.

Please say hi and ask any questions - I would love to come and meet you and your pets. Mutual comfort is a must

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top