Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Friendly, Caring & Trustworthy Family

ID: 12qd

Name:

Janelle & Dior

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Primary School Teacher & Corporate Events Producer

Preferred locations:

NT SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, we are a family of 4 who have decided to live in a caravan for a few years, travel with our children and explore this beautiful country of ours.

Saving on accommodation so that we can travel for as long as possible and make memories as a family, is a major reason why we have decided to become house sitters.

We have previously owned our own home, so understand the importance of caring for the things that matter most. We will treat your home as if it is our own – ensuring it’s secure, kept clean and your pets and plants are well loved and cared for while you are away.

I am Janelle (aka Nellie), a 45 year old Primary School Teacher and my husband of 20 years Dior, is a Corporate Event Producer and 47. We are reliable, honest and trustworthy people who both have DCSI clearances, personal, house and animal sitting references, national police checks and are not smokers nor drug users.

References and police checks are available for viewing upon request.

We have two girls. Charli is 11 and Emerson is 8, along with Piper, who is a broken coat Jack Russell and 4 years old. Piper is being loved by another family during our trip up through central Australia.

We have taken care of a few homes over the years, helping with cleaning, gardening, pool maintenance, general maintenance (including minor repairs) and pet sitting.

We are happy to take care of any animal and have previously had cats, a border collie, fish and a cockatoo as pets of our own.

We also have the ability to sleep and live in our caravan from if you are not comfortable having us sleep in your bed, or don’t have the ability to accommodate all of us.

We look forward to hearing from you and seeing how we can assist you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top