Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Friendly Coastal Animal Lovers

ID: 1l7k

Name:

Isabella

Status:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Mental health worker & Landscaper

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Illawarra

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mal & Lynelle

Mal & Lynelle

Hi, we are a retired couple looking for an adventure. Willing to help out and provide...

House Sitter: Home sitter, pet friendly

Home sitter, pet friendly

Hi, I am a young professional who works for state government, I work from home and love...

House Sitter: Lyn and Lionel

Lyn and Lionel

We are Pensioners who live and travel in our van. Lionel describes himself as 'Jack of all...

House Sitter: Rhiannon for housesitting

Rhiannon for housesitting

Hello, my name is Rhiannon. I am 30 years old and I have moved from WA to Cairns a year...

House Sitter: Claire and Richard

Claire and Richard

We are two retired teachers in our early 70's. We lived in Warwick Qld and Lismore NSW for...

House Sitter: Béatrice

Béatrice

Hello there. Thank you for taking the time to read my bio. I'm a happy independent...

House Sitter: 5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

WANTED: respectable Home Owners with or without furry friends for mutually beneficial...

House Sitter: Monica - pet loving granny

Monica - pet loving granny

Hello home owners, I’m a responsible senior citizen who loves animals. I especially love...

House Sitter: Experienced, responsible & caring sitter

Experienced, responsible & caring sitter

I’m a calm, confident and fit carer of animals and beautiful spaces. After years of...

House Sitter: Jane

Jane

Based in the tweed coast, a husband and 2 ridgebacks, 2 grown teenagers, tiny house! Ha ha....


More information about this house sitter

We are a friendly, respectful and outgoing young couple. I work as a mental health worker and my partner Alex is a Landscaper.
We absolutely adore animals and have a one year old rescue dog called Murphy and a 8 year old cat called Jibba. I worked as a pet sitter for many years whilst studying psychology and my partner and I both grew up with lots of pets. I am a very empathetic and caring person and Alex is a very creative, friendly and organised person. We are passionate about keeping other people’s homes nice and tidy, just like we would our own.

Top