Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly, Helpful Travelling Family

ID: xdp

Name:

Erin

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Personal Development

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi! We are a friendly Aussie family from Far North Queensland on a learning adventure around Australia. My name is Erin & my husband's name is Terry. With our 2 kids (Phoebe is 12, Campbell is 10) and our 2 fluffy fur-babies (Harry & Charli), we have been exploring our beautiful country in our new caravan, stopping for a while at places that particularly find our fancy.

Essentially we are searching for a new place to call home, so staying and working for a while in various places, meeting locals and helping people care for their homes and treasured pets helps us to really get to know an area without breaking our holiday budget!

We are kind, reliable, polite people (we've even trained our children to be the same!). We look after each other well, enjoy our own company, and love life in general. We are simply good people who enjoy doing good things for others - we believe we get out of life what we put in.

We are available for a number of weeks to a few months, depending on our work, and can be flexible to meet the needs of like minded people who need someone to look after their property and/or animals for a period of time. We have some experience and knowledge around caring for rural properties and farm animals, so would happily consider such a stay.

Our doggos are small Moodles (Maltese X Toy Poodles) who are both well-trained and cared for. We are responsible pet owners who treat all animals with respect & love. Our dogs can sleep inside with us or outside - whichever is most appropriate depending on the living arrangements.

We are currently located on the beautiful Sunshine Coast until late September 2019. If you think we could help you look after your place, we'd love to hear from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top