Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Gardening lover home sitter

ID: w99

Name:

Hayley

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Federal government manager

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there! I’m a single professionally employed non smoking female. Due to a separation I am currently residing at my parents home, while my house settlement is continuing, hence my availability to house sit! I work full time so am not home mostly during the day, although I work from home if required. I am very house proud and clean with my own home as I will be with yours. I love gardening and plants and am more than happy to tend to yours. I am a very proud house owner, and enjoy making it comfortable and appealing. Attached below is a pic of my house. I don’t have any pets now but I love animals and I will take special care of your furry friends. In my spare time I enjoy keeping fit, candle making and cooking. Excellent rental references available, my police check expired last year (I previously have hosted international students in my home) however I can obtain another if required. Happy to tidy up after myself of course, but also willing to do some of those jobs that are those one a season spring cleans if you need...yes I vacuum my wardrobe and door tracks too! Please give me a call to discuss your requirements and see if I am suitable to care for your home and babies.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top