Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Gentle Nurturers

ID: 1l2q

Name:

Omi

Status:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Pastoral Care

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Claire and Richard

Claire and Richard

We are two retired teachers in our early 70's. We lived in Warwick Qld and Lismore NSW for...

House Sitter: Dog lover and traveller

Dog lover and traveller

love to help out so that I can travel while the owners can too. A one dog and/or cat...

House Sitter: Lumi Inaya

Lumi Inaya

I’m a very caring, loving, gentle person. I like estatic, dance, 5 rhythms, singing, art,...

House Sitter: Dr Stephen and Mrs Rachel May

Dr Stephen and Mrs Rachel May

Stephen and Rachel moved from the UK to New Zealand in 1987. We have been married for 44...

House Sitter: Rob & Chiara

Rob & Chiara

Hi, we are Rob and Chiara, a married couple from Texas and Italy. We lived in Sydney for...

House Sitter: Trish and Stephen

Trish and Stephen

We are a retired couple travelling Australia in a small caravan with our lovely Maltese...

House Sitter: Fit and healthy animal lovers.

Fit and healthy animal lovers.

We are experienced house sitters from the pre Covid era. A retired couple. We are extremely...

House Sitter: Chris & Kasia (Professional Couple)

Chris & Kasia (Professional Couple)

We are two mature business owners who love to travel, explore and spend time in different...

House Sitter: Love to care for your Home

Love to care for your Home

We are a family of 5, with one daughter (11) and 2 sons who are 7 and 8 years old. We...

House Sitter: Recently retired

Recently retired

Hi we are a long term married couple with 4 sons who don’t live with us We have 2 old...


More information about this house sitter

Hello lovely community

🌼 Thank you for offering us opportunities to care for your animal families and homes, we are so grateful for your trust and appreciation of our care
Our current availabilities are
Autumn 2024
Winter 2024

My family joyously live in the beautiful Dandenong Ranges of Melbourne. My husband Stevs and 4 year old, Charlie, and I revel in exploring these beautiful forests and frolicking with local animals. We have a guinea pig called Cracker and are readying to welcome a lovely group of chickens.

This is the first time I have lived without cats and dogs at home, so I relish any opportunity to care for them. Charlie and Stevs likewise fall in love with all our furry friends. We even video chat with a couple of gorgeous dogs we cared for at a house sitting stay recently. We have delighted in sharing time with new animal friends together at a range of homes over the past couple of years.

Nesting at home is a great comfort and pleasure. We enjoy a peaceful, quiet homelife with Charlie. I believe a big aspect of this domestic calm has been our dedication to daily nature explorations.

We value our own creature comforts and treat all our earthly possessions with great reverence.

My husband Stevs is a Horticultural Ranger and enjoys caring for all plant friends. Any garden projects you may have and plant care will be happily welcomed.

I work in Pastoral Care, most of my time companioning neurodivergent children and their families.

Charlie enjoys dancing, building elaborate creations with his blocks, playing in the dirt wherever we roam and is passionate about the many ways his toy vehicles interact with the Earth. He has a robust interest in storytelling, which makes for much hilarity in our home.

We are gentle people who value cleanliness and consider each day a golden gift. I look forward to connecting with you and learning more about you, and your care needs.

With warmest gratitude, Omi, Stevs and Charlie 🌼
Read more...

Top